Engine
Home About Members CPR Pictures Minutes Calendar Apparatus Fire Prevention Links FOIA

Contact

 

Members:


Trustees:

The trustees of our Fire Protection District help to govern our department in conjunction with our Chief.

District President:       Jay Seyller                                          jay.seyller@mapleparkfpd.org
District Sect/Treas:     Allen Kahl                                          allen.kahl@mapleparkfpd.org
District Trustee:         Philip "Chip" Foster                             philip.foster@mapleparkfpd.org
Sect to the Trustees:   Jara Ausbury                                      jara.ausbury@mapleparkfpd.org

Department Members:

Below are the officers and members of the Maple Park and Countryside Fire Protection District. All are bound to serve the citizens of the district in their time of need.

Officers:

Fire Chief:           Kevin Peterson                                               kevin.peterson@mapleparkfpd.org

Fire Captain:        Dave Campbell                                              dave.campbell@mapleparkfpd.org
EMS Captain:      Verne Bjornson                                              verne.bjornson@mapleparkfpd.org

Fire Lieutenant:    Brett Miller                                                    brett.miller@mapleparkfpd.org
Fire Lieutenant:    Ted Peterson                                                 ted.peterson@mapleparkfpd.org
Fire Lieutenant:    Craig Maercker                                              craig.maercker@mapleparkfpd.org
EMS Lieutenant:  Alicia Burgos                                                 alicia.burgos@mapleparkfpd.org

Firefighters:

Brittiany Chase, FF/Paramedic
Luke Ferris, FF/EMT
Eric Geiger,  FF/EMT
Ryan Goodenough, FF
Jeff Grzywa, FF
Josh Kuefler, FF
Mike Lange, EMT
Steve Larocco, FF/EMT
Matt Linden, FF/Paramedic
Joe Long, FF/Paramedic
Bryan Mabry, FF/Paramedic
Brad Miller, FF
Brent Miller, FF/Paramedic
Dan Miller, FF/Paramedic
Joe Miller, FF/Paramedic
Dan Muir, FF
Dylan Muir, FF/EMT
Mel Needham, EMT
Amber Sayles, Paramedic
Jon Shuey, FF/Paramedic
Ted Smykowski, FF/EMT
Kyle Straughn, FF/Paramedic



Cadets:

Evan Catanag
Jake Linden
Reece Lynch
Corey Maercker
Jake Needham
Josh Norman








 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website & Contents © Maple Park FPD
Website by www.Comdata.co